Released 2020

about album

the story behind

Slapdee finally unveils the tracklist of his highly anticipated album which will be available for sale today. The Ep features several top notch artists such as Jay Rox, the late Daev (MHSRIP), Tommy Dee. Check full tracklist below!!


1. Intro Ft Maureen Lilanada
2. Fire ft Daev (Prod. Miles Came Along) Download Now
3. Ma Sagali ft. Tommy D & Dizmo (Prod. Mohoin Malik)
4. Teti ft. Elisha Long (Prod. Crown Beats)
5. Greatness ft. Tim(Thugga) (Prod. Miles Came Along)
6. Ku Wire ft. Natasha Chansa (Prod. Crown beats & Mohsin Malik)
7. Take It Back ft Lanji (Prod. T.H.Q)
8. Peaches & Cream ft. Nashe Q (Prod. Mr Stash)
9. Motto ft Jay Rox & Sampa The Great (Prod. Jazzy Boy & Crown Beats)
10. Mother Tongue ft. Daev Download Now
11. Do Better ft. Elisha Long & Magg 44 (Prod. Miles Came Along)
12. Kembo Mu Matero (Prod. Koby & Miles Came Along)
13. Bwafya ft. Lanji (Prod. Miles Came Along)
14. Duet(TikTok) ft. Elisha Long, Tiya Musika & Koby (Prod. Miles Came Along)
15. Talk My Spit ft. Zamani Musonda (Prod. Miles Came Along)
16. Savuka ft Busiswa (Prod. Miles Came Along) Download Now
17. Banzanga ft. Elisha Long (Prod. Mohsin Malik)
18. Mali ft Loco Lunatic (Prod. Ricore)
19. Osa Wala ft Jorzi (Prod. Miles Along)


Our mission is to create the best possible service for artists and labels to share and earn money from their music, and for fans to discover and enjoy it.

We believe that music is an indispensable part of culture, and for that culture to thrive, artists—no matter the size of their audience—must be compensated fairly and transparently for their work. Without this belief, our mission would be meaningless, and it’s why we’ve built our business around a model that puts the artist first.

When you buy music on ClickToBuy, whether it’s digital music, ticket or cassette, 80-85% of your money goes to the artist, and we pay out monthly. The remainder goes to payment processor fees and  which is 10-15% on digital items

Subscribe to Get Updates

Stay up to date!