kb – the last dance

Released 2021

about album

the story behind

Veteran Record producer “KB” drops the album title song for “The Last Dance“. The song features top notch rappers K.R.Y.T.I.C, Tim & 4four.


01. Someone To Dance With ft Abel Chungu
02. Si Hule ft Esii & Mutemwa
03. You’re A Diamond ft Scott & Badman Shapi
04. This Love Is New ft Chef 187
05. My Celebration ft Dimpo Williams, Chuzhe Int & Slick Bowy
06. It’s Too Late ft Yo Maps, Macky 2, Rosa Ree & F Jay
07. Iwe Naine ft Natasha Chansa
08. I Will Never Lie To You ft Michael Brown & Thee Ajay
09. I’m Guilty ft Dimpo Williams & Cee Thr33
10. My Diary 9 ft Yung Verbal, Drifta Trek, Y Celeb, Thee Ajay, Brisky & Lanji
11. Free ft Lanji, Ninebo Chileshe & Kunkeyani Tha Jedi
12. You Can Be ft Ben
13. Kudala ft Izrael & Stevo
14. Pay Them No Mind ft Natasha Chansa
15. Sangalala ft Lanji
16. Would You? ft Blake & TBwoy
17. Napeza ft Tyce & Michael Brown
18.The Last Dance ft KRYTIC, Tim & 4Four


Our mission is to create the best possible service for artists and labels to share and earn money from their music, and for fans to discover and enjoy it.

We believe that music is an indispensable part of culture, and for that culture to thrive, artists—no matter the size of their audience—must be compensated fairly and transparently for their work. Without this belief, our mission would be meaningless, and it’s why we’ve built our business around a model that puts the artist first.

When you buy music on ClickToBuy, whether it’s digital music, ticket or cassette, 80-85% of your money goes to the artist, and we pay out monthly. The remainder goes to payment processor fees and  which is 10-15% on digital items

Subscribe to Get Updates

Stay up to date!