Chef 187 – Bon Appetit Deluxe

Released 2021

about album

the story behind

Nexus Music Entertainment A-list rapper Chef 187 finally unpacks his much anticipated deluxe album called “Bon Appetit” which houses of 11 song stunning on the project.


01. DJ Hector Gold Intro ft Umusepela Crown
02. Low Budget (Dub)
03. Chibebebe ft Prophet Malachi Ngandu
04. Wingonawila Ka Day ft Bow Chase
05. Love Na Layalty ft Izrael
06. Best Life ft Afunika & Dark Knight
07. Nshamonapo ft Dre
08. Nimfika Mu City ft Xaven
09. Its Alright ft Orezi
10. Like a Blesser ft Towela
11. Easy ft Cinori Xo


Our mission is to create the best possible service for artists and labels to share and earn money from their music, and for fans to discover and enjoy it.

We believe that music is an indispensable part of culture, and for that culture to thrive, artists—no matter the size of their audience—must be compensated fairly and transparently for their work. Without this belief, our mission would be meaningless, and it’s why we’ve built our business around a model that puts the artist first.

When you buy music on ClickToBuy, whether it’s digital music, ticket or cassette, 80-85% of your money goes to the artist, and we pay out monthly. The remainder goes to payment processor fees and  which is 10-15% on digital items

Subscribe to Get Updates

Stay up to date!

Your Email Address
Field is required!
Field is required!
Your First Name
Field is required!
Field is required!
Your Last Name
Field is required!
Field is required!